Arts Future at Reina Sofía School

Zuzanna Sosnowska, the voice of the cello

Monday 5th of July, 2021
Auditorio Sony, Madrid

In this concert, part of the Arts Future at Reina Sofía School series in collaboration with Idagio, cellist Zuzanna Sosnowska performs works by Johann Sebastian Bach, Grazyna Bacewicz, Claude Debussy and Richard Strauss in a programme focused on the voice of the cello.

The concert can be seen in person at the Sony Auditorium and live online via Idagio.

Tickets for the Sony Auditorium can be purchased on Eventbrite and tickets for Idagio, here.


    • BACH, Johann Sebastian
      • Suite for cello solo no. 2 in D minor BWV 1008
    • DEBUSSY, Claude
      • Deux romances (P. Bourget) for voice and piano (arrangement for cello and piano by Z. Sosnowska)