• Home
  • Participants
  • Admission

Admission


Participation in the Santander Encounter is by direct invitation from the Organization through open auditions held by Péter Csaba, artistic director of the Encounter, at the associated schools.

The Encounter’s organization takes care of travel expenses, accommodations, meals and internal transfers for the participants. Likewise, everyone receives an artistic remuneration for their  performances in the scheduled concerts.

Auditions for the 2022 Encounter begin in December 2021.

 

 

DECEMBER

Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse

December 4th & 5th

To audition please contact: Luca Dupont-Spirio; ldupontspirio@cnsmdp.fr

 

Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel (Waterloo)

December 7th & 8th

To audition please contact: Ms. Aurélie Loreau, aloreau@musicchapel.org

 

Brussels, Erasmushogeschool - Koninklijk Conservatorium

December 9th

To audition please contact: Ms. Els Verbruggen; els.verbruggen@ehb.be

 

JANUARY

London, Royal Academy of Music

January 30th

To audition please contact: Cristina Hernández; encuentro@albeniz.com

 

London, Guildhall School of Music and Drama

January 31st 

To audition please contact: Ms. Sophie Hills Sophie.Hills@gsmd.ac.uk

 

FEBRUARY

London, Royal College of Music

February 1st

To audition please contact: Cristina Hernández; encuentro@albeniz.com

 

Helsinki, Sibelius Academy

February 8th

To audition please contact: Ms. Anna Rombach; anna.rombach@uniarts.fi

 

Budapest, Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music

February 14th & 15th

To audition please contact: Ms. Zita Kalmandy; kalmandy.zita@zeneakademia.hu

 

Berlin, Universität der Künste

February 18th & 19th   

To audition please contact: Ms. Helena Margot Ryan; fk3003@intra.udk-berlin.de

 

Berlin, Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler

February 17th

To audition please contact: Ms.Katja Ehrentreich; international@adm.hfm-berlin.de

 

Hochschule für Musik FHNW/Musik Akademie (Basel)

February 21st

To audition please contact: Ms. Susanne Boegli; susanne.boegli@fhnw.ch